MENU

Faculty and Staff

You may reach a faculty or staff member using the email addresses below or by calling the main school switchboard at 972-380-5505 to leave a message at the extensions listed. Here are some quick links to the departments listed in this directory:

Specials

Other Departments

Educational Assistants

Children's Learning Center

 

Administration
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
President
Chad Evans cevans@popschool.net
174
Principal

Molly O'Sullivan
mosullivan@popschool.net
175
Lower School
Assistant Principal

Sarah McArthur
smcarthur@popschool.net
155
Children's Learning Center Assistant Principal
Sarah Harris sharris@popschool.net 162
Upper School Counselor

Scott Ripberger sripberger@popschool.net 164
Lower School Counselor

Brandy Gass
bgass@popschool.net
126


Office Staff

Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
Front Office Manager

Leirer Sulli lsulli@popschool.net 163
Security Desk

Kathy Winti
kwinti@popschool.net
322
Admin Assistant/HR
  Elizabeth Coughlin  ecoughlin@popschool.net 143 

Lower School: Kindergarten - Fourth Grade
Kindergarten
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext


Katie Chandler
kchandler@popschool.net
104
 
Blair Marchiony
bmarchiony@popschool.net 105
 

Lisa Trampe ltrampe@popschool.net 106
First Grade
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
 
Sharon Bohannon sbohannon@popschool.net 103
 

Sue Hazzard
shazzard@popschool.net 105
 
Marianne DeWree
mdewree@popschool.net
101
Second Grade
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
 
Lindsey Ward
lward@popschool.net
112
 

Erin Black
eblack@popschool.net 110
 
Jennifer Dutra
jdutra@popschool.net 111

 THIRD GRADE

 Title/Department
Name  Email Address  Ext 
 

 Kelly Nolan knolan@popschool.net 107 
 

 Isabel Fraga
ifraga@popschool.net
113
 
 Emily Frasco-Smith efrasco@popschool.net 108
Fourth Grade
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext


Amanda Bonesio
abonesio@popschool.net 114
 
Susan Dean sdean@popschool.net 115


Andrea Bergener
abergener@popschool.net 116

Back to Top

Upper School: Fifth Grade - Eighth Grade
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
5th Grade Teacher

Amy Heitz
aheitz@popschool.net
201
5th Grade Teacher

Dawn Gorlitz
dgorlitz@popschool.net
203
5th Grade Teacher

Kelly Noonan
knoonan@popschool.net
205
6th Language Arts

Mary Pecikonis mpecikonis@popschool.net 214
6th Mathematics
Lauren Zotter
lzotter@popschool.net
206
6th Science

Leah Fleitas
lfleitas@popschool.net
202
6th Religion and Social Studies Dept. Chair

Lisa Good lgood@popschool.net 205
8th Language Arts
Dept. Chair

Carrie Stock
cstock@popschool.net
207
7th Language Arts

Becca Edwards
bedwards@popschool.net 213
8th Mathematics

Kay Neuse
kneuse@popschool.net
208
7th Mathematics

Evelyn Grubbs
egrubbs@popschool.net
210
7th/8th Science

Marcia Venhaus
mvenhaus@popschool.net
217
7th/8th Social Studies

Kenneth Stack
kstack@popschool.net 215
7th/8th Religion
Dept. Chair

Joyce Tompsett jtompsett@popschool.net 216

Back to Top

Specials
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
Art
Hilary Hamrick
hhamrick@popschool.net 218
Computers (K-6)

Kathleen Kallus
kkallus@popschool.net
109
Music
Fine Arts Dept. Chair

Shelly McClenny smcclenny@popschool.net 211
Media Center Director
Kathy Bailey kbailey@popschool.net 129
PE Dept. Chair
John Anthony janthony@popschool.net 173
Physical Education
Corey Coursey ccoursey@popschool.net 318
Physical Education
Kri McGinnis kmcginnis@popschool.net 172
Spanish (Lower School)
Lydia Pellico
lpellico@popschool.net
280
Spanish (Upper School)
Gretchen Auer
gauer@popschool.net 212
Director of Stars Center

Maureen Bowling mbowling@popschool.net 325
Academic Language Therapist
Kim Collins kcollins@popschool.net 150
Math Specialist
  Meghan Jones
mjones@popschool.net
180
Project Integration Specialist
  Dottie Vakidis
dvakidis@popschool.net
220
QUEST
Joseph Blea
jblea@popschool.net
209
 K-3rd Religion   Jackie Kelly jkelly@popschool.net
280

Other Departments
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
Controller
Kris Horlick
khorlick@popschool.net 324
EDP Director

Melissa Hanold mhanold@popschool.net 142
Director of Marketing
& Communications

Amy Migliore
amigliore@popschool.net
332
Admissions/Registrar
  Annie Brown
abrown@popschool.net 123
Network Administrator
Margarida Tavares mtavares@popschool.net 168
Assistant Network Administrator

Patty Bowman
pbowman@popschool.net
329
Health Services Nurse

Tracey Cieleski
popnurse@popschool.net 141
Health Services Nurse
  Jessica Morris
popnurse@popschool.net 141
Heart & Soul
  Rebecca Zink
rzink@popschool.net
326
Athletic Director   Jenny Hogan
jhogan@popschool.net 328
 

Back to Top

Educational Assistants
Title/Department
Name Email Address Ext
5th-8th TA/Print Shop

Diane Baughman dbaughman@popschool.net 608
4th Grade TA/Print Shop

Amy Chauffe achauffe@popschool.net 606
3rd Grade
Suzanne Twible stwible@popschool.net 603
2nd Grade
Leigh Barale lbarale@popschool.net 611
1st Grade
Karla Lubeskie
klubeskie@popschool.net 619
1st Grade

Debbie DeLong ddelong@popschool.net 607
1st Grade

Michelle delaPaz
mdelapaz@popschool.net 101
Kindergarten
Doris Reutinger dreutinger@popschool.net 614
Kindergarten
Erin Michalak emichalak@popschool.net 602
Kindergarten

Amy Hughes
ahughes@popschool.net
601

Back to Top

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.